Leadership Team

Douglas King

Douglas King, CFP®

President and Chief Executive Officer

Read More

Jason Smith

Jason Smith, Certified Financial Fiduciary®, CEP®, CLTC

Founder and Chairman

Read More

Dave Alison

Dave Alison, CFP®, Certified Financial Fiduciary®

Executive Vice President and Founding Partner

Read More

Jerry Herman

Jerry Herman, CFA

Co-Chair Investment Committee

Read More

Jennifer Relien

Jennifer Relien

Chief Compliance Officer

Read More

Jennifer Mackert

Jennifer Mackert, MBA

Chief Administrative Officer and Partner

Read More

Clint Pelfrey

Clint Pelfrey, AIF®, MBA

President and Chief Investment Officer – Institutional Asset Management Services

Read More

Wayne Barker

Wayne Barker, ChFC®

Director of Operations

Read More


Ready to deliver holistic financial plans in the best interest of your clients? 
Contact us today to learn more about how to become a PCA advisor today!

Contact Us